Lossless sound The Rasmus – Dead Letters (Limited Edition) (2004) FLAC (tracks+.cue) music download

The Rasmus – Dead Letters (Limited Edition) (2004)
FLAC (tracks+.cue) | Tracks: 15 | Playtime: 55:37 | Size: 381.3 MB
Genre: Rock, Alternative Rock | Label: Columbia | Cat#: COL 5174219

Dead Letters is the fifth album by Finnish alternative rock band The Rasmus released in 2003. It was released later in 2004 in the US, UK and Australia. Their previous album, Into, had seen some success in some parts of Europe, particularly Scandinavia and Germany, but Dead Letters signified the band’s major break-through. The album received 8 Gold and 6 Platinum music certification awards. Lead single “In The Shadows” received 6 gold and 2 platinum awards, selling over 1 million copies and breaking the record for performance royalties received abroad on a Finnish composition (overtaking the works of Jean Sibelius). Dead Letters had sold around 1.7 million copies as of December 2004, including 130,000 in the US alone, and is currently their biggest selling album to date.


Disk 1:
01. First Day Of My Life (03:44)
02. In The Shadows (04:06)
03. Still Standing (03:32)
04. In My Life (04:02)
05. Time To Burn (04:32)
06. Guilty (03:46)
07. Not Like The Other Girls (05:44)
08. The One I Love (03:16)
09. Back In The Picture (03:44)
10. Funeral Song (03:17)

Disk 2:
01. If You Ever
02. Everything You Say
03. What Ever
04. Since You’ve Been Gone
05. First Day Of My Life (Acoustic) (Demo)

Lossless music The Rasmus – Dead Letters (Limited Edition) (2004) FLAC (tracks+.cue) download flac

Download from AlfaFile.net

Also Download:
The Rasmus – The Rasmus (Tour Edition) (2012) FLAC (tracks+.cue)
The Rasmus – Black Roses (Special Edition) (2008) FLAC (tracks+.cue)
The Rasmus – Hide from the Sun (Limited Edition) (2005) FLAC (image+.cue)
The Rasmus – Into (Limited Edition) (2001) FLAC (tracks+.cue)
The Rasmus – Hell of a Tester (1998) FLAC (tracks+.cue)
The Rasmus – Playboys (1997) FLAC (tracks+.cue)
The Rasmus – Peep (1996) FLAC (tracks+.cue)

If you are unable to download a file (or move to another site except alfafile.net)
Report Broken link or write comments.

Rate Album:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
(No Ratings Yet)