Lossless sound The Rasmus – Into (Limited Edition) (2001) FLAC (tracks+.cue) music download

The Rasmus – Into (Limited Edition) (2001)
FLAC (tracks+.cue) | Tracks: 14 | Playtime: 55:20 | Size: 504.45 MB
Genre: Rock, Alternative Rock | Label: Playground Music Scandinavia | Cat#: 0151972ERE

Into (English: Enthusiasm) is the fourth studio album by the Finnish rock band The Rasmus (after Peep, Playboys and Hell of a Tester), and the first studio album to be released under the name “The Rasmus”. It was originally released on October 29, 2001 by Playground Music.

It is the band’s first studio album with their new drummer Aki Hakala, who replaced Janne Heiskanen in 1999. The (international only) singles taken from it were “F-F-F-Falling”, “Chill”, “Madness” and “Heartbreaker/Days”. All of these were released in 2001 apart from Heartbreaker/Days, which was released in 2002. For this fact and the name’s change, some fans consider this album the first of “The Rasmus”.

The album has sold double platinum in Finland and was the first album by The Rasmus to be released in other European countries such as France and Spain. They won four EMMAs in 2002 (the Finnish equivalent of Grammys) for Best Group, Best Album, Best Pop/Rock Album and Best Song (for “F-F-F-Falling”).

On February 20, 2007, the album (Special Edition) was for the first time released in the USA by the record label DRT Entertainment. It did not contain any extra tracks though.

01. Madness (03:12)
02. Bullet (04:09)
03. Chill (04:13)
04. F-F-F-Falling (03:52)
05. Heartbreaker (03:40)
06. Smash (03:43)
07. Someone Else (04:28)
08. Small Town (04:03)
09. One & Only (03:50)
10. Last Waltz (04:43)
11. Days (bonus track) (04:12)
12. Can’t Stop Me (bonus track) (02:53)
13. Play Dead (bonus track) (03:51)
14. Used To Feel Before (bonus track) (04:24)

CD Extra:
F-F-F-Falling (Official music video)

Lossless music The Rasmus – Into (Limited Edition) (2001) FLAC (tracks+.cue) download flac

Download from AlfaFile.net

Also Download:
The Rasmus – The Rasmus (Tour Edition) (2012) FLAC (tracks+.cue)
The Rasmus – Black Roses (Special Edition) (2008) FLAC (tracks+.cue)
The Rasmus – Hide from the Sun (Limited Edition) (2005) FLAC (image+.cue)
The Rasmus – Dead Letters (Limited Edition) (2004) FLAC (tracks+.cue)
The Rasmus – Hell of a Tester (1998) FLAC (tracks+.cue)
The Rasmus – Playboys (1997) FLAC (tracks+.cue)
The Rasmus – Peep (1996) FLAC (tracks+.cue)

If you are unable to download a file (or move to another site except alfafile.net)
Report Broken link or write comments.

Rate Album:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
(No Ratings Yet)