Lossless sound The Rasmus – Playboys (1997) FLAC (tracks+.cue) music download

The Rasmus – Playboys (1997)
FLAC (tracks+.cue) | Tracks: 13 | Playtime: 39:53 | Size: 300.30 MB
Genre: Rock, Alternative Rock | Label: Evidence | Cat#: 4607173158673

Playboys is the second studio album by the Finnish rock band The Rasmus (known as just “Rasmus” back then) which was released on 29 August 1997 on Warner Music Finland. It went Gold in Finland, and the single “Blue” also went Gold when it was released in May the same year. The album was not as popular outside their homeland Finland. Besides the band, there were many additional musicians (see below) that appeared on Playboys. This made the album sound very different from regular rock. With the singer Lauri Ylönen’s rap vocals, it became more like rapcore.

01. Playboys (02:58)
02. Blue (04:22)
03. Ice (02:45)
04. Sophia (02:42)
05. Wicked Moments (02:56)
06. Wellwell (03:19)
07. Sold (03:54)
08. Carousel (01:44)
09. Jailer (02:51)
10. Kola (03:42)
11. Raggatip (03:22)
12. Violence (02:20)
13. Panda (02:50)

Lossless music The Rasmus – Playboys (1997) FLAC (tracks+.cue) download flac

Download from AlfaFile.net

Also Download:
The Rasmus – The Rasmus (Tour Edition) (2012) FLAC (tracks+.cue)
The Rasmus – Black Roses (Special Edition) (2008) FLAC (tracks+.cue)
The Rasmus – Hide from the Sun (Limited Edition) (2005) FLAC (image+.cue)
The Rasmus – Dead Letters (Limited Edition) (2004) FLAC (tracks+.cue)
The Rasmus – Into (Limited Edition) (2001) FLAC (tracks+.cue)
The Rasmus – Hell of a Tester (1998) FLAC (tracks+.cue)
The Rasmus – Peep (1996) FLAC (tracks+.cue)

If you are unable to download a file (or move to another site except alfafile.net)
Report Broken link or write comments.

Rate Album:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
(No Ratings Yet)