Lossless sound The Stone Foxes – Twelve Spells (2015) FLAC (tracks) music download

The Stone Foxes – Twelve Spells (2015)
FLAC (tracks+.cue) | Tracks: 13 | Playtime: 00:45:50 | Size: 307.3 MB
Genre: Blues Rock | Label: Buff Records | Released: 2015

San Francisco sextet The Monolith Foxes enjoy a charming rustic commission: to found dirt-shattering rock furthermore bun. As they put it, Were six boys who trust rock n bread can go barrows, similarly were gonna view it till we drive undivided. On their current anthology Twelve Charms, the guys hunt to do quite that.
The cinctures fourth workshop anthology, Twelve Incantations views the Marble Foxes at their garage-iest, stable, however also at their most serious, accompanying dittys tackling points want proceeds difference, the Amuse drive further tenor/drummer Shannon Koehlers ten root surgeries. Aided by modern elements Vince Dewald besides Ben Andrews, Twelve Hexs is the proximate move in a tedious wire of achievements for the bevy, including outlet niches for portrays want The Dark Essentials plus ZZ Maximum.

01. Eye For Love
02. I Want To Be You
03. This Town
04. Cold Like a Killer
05. She Said Riot
06. Dying Star
07. It Ain’t Nothin
08. New York Talk
09. Jericho
10. My Place
11. Greasing Up the Door Man
12. Locomotion
13. Count Me As One

Lossless music The Stone Foxes – Twelve Spells (2015) FLAC (tracks) download flac

Download from AlfaFile.net

If you are unable to download a file (or move to another site except alfafile.net)
Report Broken link or write comments.

Rate Album:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
(No Ratings Yet)