Lossless sound The Verbs – Cover Story (2015) FLAC (tracks+.cue) music download

The Verbs – Cover Story (2015)
FLAC (tracks+.cue) | Tracks: 10 | Playtime: 00:38:14 | Size: 281.7 MB
Genre: Blues Rock, Psychedelic, Covers | Label: Jay-Vee Records

The Verbs are a band founded and produced by Steve Jordan and Meegan Voss; with Japanese legend Tamio Okuda on guitar and bassist Willie Weeks (George Harrison, Eric Clapton, David Bowie). Meegan Voss, frontwoman of cult band The Poptarts and CBGB regulars The Antoinettes and Jordan, a multiple Grammy and Emmy winner, who has performed, produced and written songs with Keith Richards (and the X-pensive Winos) Neil Young, John Mayer Trio; hand picked, crafted and produced songs they loved from the 60s and 70s which became Cover Story their gift of songs that moved them and will move us.

01. “Till the End of the Day” (The Kinks)
02. “Baby Blue” (Badfinger)
03. “Black Is Black” (Los Bravos)
04. “Easy Now” (Eric Clapton)
05. “United We Stand” (Brotherhood of Man)
06. “Glad All Over” (The Dave Clark Five)
07. “I Saw the Light” (Todd Rundgren)
08. “You Showed Me” (The Byrds/The Turtles)
09. “Have You Ever Seen the Rain” (Creedance Clearwater Revival)
10. “I’m Not Lisa” (Jessi Colter)

Lossless music The Verbs – Cover Story (2015) FLAC (tracks+.cue) download flac

Download from AlfaFile.net

If you are unable to download a file (or move to another site except alfafile.net)
Report Broken link or write comments.

Rate Album:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
(No Ratings Yet)