Lossless sound Thieves’ Kitchen – The Clockwork Universe (2015) FLAC (image+.cue) music download

Thieves’ Kitchen – The Clockwork Universe (2015)
FLAC (image+.cue) | Tracks: 6 | Playtime: 00:51:32 | Size: 333.9 MB
Genre: Eclectic Prog | Label: self-release

These are songs about persons whose finesse transports them toward connection among a macrocosm of education also education, whether as a kid (Wizard), a overlooked partner (The Scientist’s Bride), inexperienced boyfriends (Archive Song) or as a observer confronted beside the relentless proceed of industrialisation (Railway Clock).

Pair appealing influential placements (Astrolabe, Orrery) transport to psyche a past century of scientific probe, plus the candlelit privacy of the seeker.

The music is slim, hearty, live besides harmonically peculiar. Thieves’ Cookery renews to disclose the inquisitiveness plus feel of melodious saga seen in their previous book, Digit for Grieve, Couple for Felicity.

1. Library Song (6:47)
2. Railway Time (7:39)
3. Astrolabe (3:17)
4. Prodigy (9:07)
5. The Scientist’s Wife (19:58)
6. Orrery (4:41)

Lossless music Thieves’ Kitchen – The Clockwork Universe (2015) FLAC (image+.cue) download flac

Download from AlfaFile.net

If you are unable to download a file (or move to another site except alfafile.net)
Report Broken link or write comments.

Rate Album:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
(No Ratings Yet)