Lossless sound The Third Eye – Brother (1970) (2009) FLAC (tracks+.cue) music download

The Third Eye – Brother (1970) (2009)
FLAC (tracks+.cue) | Tracks: 7 | Playtime: 00:33:09 | Size: 221 MB
Genre: Progressive Rock, Heavy Psych | Label: Shadoks Music | Cat#: SHADOKS 117

Brother is the third album of lost heavy psych from the South African band, the Third Eye, and was originally released in 1970. Brother bores more resemblance to their debut album, Awakening, in its increased focus on complex arrangements over visceral heaviness, and minus the brass instruments. Brother features more Hammond organ work than previous outings as well.

1. Brother (4:02)
2. Once Upon A Time (Part 1) (3:46)
3. Once Upon A Time (Part 2) (4:01)
4. Listen To The Bells (5:40)
5. Sister (4:04)
6. Young Folk And The Old Folk (3:32)
7. Fire (8:00)

Lossless music The Third Eye – Brother (1970) (2009) FLAC (tracks+.cue) download flac

Download from AlfaFile.net

If you are unable to download a file (or move to another site except alfafile.net)
Report Broken link or write comments.

Rate Album:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
(No Ratings Yet)