Lossless sound Tinashe – Aquarius (Japanese Edition) (2014) FLAC (tracks+.cue) music download

Tinashe – Aquarius (Japanese Edition) (2014)
FLAC (tracks+.cue) | Tracks: 20 | Playtime: 01:03:28 | Size: 394.4 MB
Genre: R&B, Soul | Label: Sony Music Entertainment Japan | Released: 2014

Aquarius is the beginning shop anthology by American vocalist moreover songwriter Tinashe, released on October 3, 2014 by RCA Memoirs. Next the disbandment of The Stunners in 2011, Tinashe started pursuing a individual job. The audience year, Tinashe released her premiere mixtape, In Case We Succumb (2012). Afterwards raising her silhouette along the mixtape, Tinashe met among RCA Catalogs where she afterwards signed a recording covenant. Next her minutes transaction, Tinashe instantly started busy on the book; throughout the recording procedure, she released pair else mixtapes, Musing (2012) moreover Dark Moisture (2013).
Aquarius was titled later Tinashe’s zodiac countersign. The book fuses some categorys such as choice R&B, shoot, electro moreover R&B. The anthology’s output was characterized as living ersatz, beside atmospherics besides minimalistic routes furthermore electronics. The book’s theme drew similaritys to a variation of experts including The Weeknd moreover Aaliyah. Most of the chants were written by Tinashe herself who more served as the anthology’s manager producer against Team Blacksmith, Mike Nazzaro furthermore Danny D.
Over its disengage, Aquarius received kudos from music faultfinders, who commended its yield, poems, further subjects, beside reviewers comparing it to the process of Janet Jackson. The anthology debuted at amount 17 on the US Billboard 200, selling 18,821 copies in its initial week. It also charted in Australia, France moreover the One Realm. The record was promoted among the publish of four lones—”2 On”, “Claim”, “Total Arms on Embellish” also “Unguarded”—beside the once reaching array 24 on the Billboard Angelic 100.
Aquarius debuted at numeral 17 on the Billboard 200, selling 18,821 copies in its hole week. In its support week of bargains, the record moved to count 64 on the devise with 4,950 copies sold.
“2 On”, which highlights American rapper Schoolboy Q, was released on January 21, 2014 as the usher singular from Aquarius. It impacted US rhythmic trendy also city trendy broadcast on Walk 18, 2014. The ditty sharp at amount 24 on the Billboard Sensual 100, array 53 on the UK Uniques Plot plus stayed at amount unique for four weeks on the Billboard Rhythmic Design. As of October 2014, “2 On” had sold 603,000 gets in the US. The book’s deputy unattached, “Dissimulate” featuring ASAP Unsteady, was released on Solemn 22, 2014. “Total Arms on Dress” was sent to US metropolitan innovative broadcast on February 24, 2015 as the third alone from the book. On Walk 27, 2015, “Unprotected”, which physiognomys an semblance from rapper Travis Scott, was released as anthology’s forward plus ultimate single.

01 Aquarius (3:55)
02 Bet (feat. Devonte Hynes) (5:40)
03 Cold Sweat (5:12)
04 Nightfall (Interlude) (0:06)
05 2 On (feat. Schoolboy Q) (3:50)
06 How Many Times (feat. Future) (3:36)
07 What Is There To Lose (Interlude) (0:31)
08 Pretend (feat. A$AP Rocky) (3:56)
09 All Hands On Deck (3:41)
10 Indigo Child (Interlude) (1:29)
11 Far Side Of The Moon (4:05)
12 The Calm (Interlude) (0:30)
13 Feels Like Vegas (4:01)
14 Thug Cry (3:28)
15 Deep In The Night (Interlude) (0:57)
16 Bated Breath (5:49)
17 Wildfire (3:37)
18 The Storm (Outro) (1:24)
19 Watch Me Work (4:29)
20 Vulnerable (feat. Travi$ Scott) (3:26)

Lossless music Tinashe – Aquarius (Japanese Edition) (2014) FLAC (tracks+.cue) download flac

Download from AlfaFile.net

If you are unable to download a file (or move to another site except alfafile.net)
Report Broken link or write comments.

Rate Album:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
(No Ratings Yet)