Lossless sound Toku – Dear Mr. Sinatra (2015) FLAC (image+.cue) music download

Toku – Dear Mr. Sinatra (2015)
FLAC (image+.cue) | Tracks: 12 | Playtime: 00:38:43 | Size: 277.6 MB
Genre: Vocal Jazz | Label: Sony Music | Cat#: SICP 4438

1. The Best Is Yet To Come
2. I’ve Got You Under My Skin featuring Advanced Music Gallery
3. The Lady Is A Tramp
4. Fly Me To The Moon
5. I’m A Fool To Want You
6. Five Minutes More
7. Strangers In The Night
8. My Way featuring ZEEBRA
9. For Once In My Life featuring Advanced Music Gallery
10. The Good Life
11. One For My Baby
12. Shine On

Lossless music Toku – Dear Mr. Sinatra (2015) FLAC (image+.cue) download flac

Download from AlfaFile.net

If you are unable to download a file (or move to another site except alfafile.net)
Report Broken link or write comments.

Rate Album:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
(No Ratings Yet)