Lossless sound Tommy Guerrero – Return of the Bastard (2007) FLAC (tracks+.cue) music download

Tommy Guerrero – Return of the Bastard (2007)
FLAC (tracks+.cue) | Tracks: 15 | Playtime: 39:06 | Size: 241.32 MB
Genre: Rock, Acoustic, Lo-Fi, Indie Rock | Label: Galaxia Records | Cat#: GLX 30

Native San Franciscan Tommy Guerrero is a legend in the skateboarding world. An original member of the famous Bones Brigade skateboarding team, Guerrero pioneered street skating in the 1980s and 1990s. Guerrero has been following his musical passions. As a solo artist and with his group Jet Black Crayon, Guerrero has been developing a hypnotic, pulsing style of music that is echoed in the sounds of the city he lives in. Tommy’s music is beguilingly simple. His melodies dance lightly around your head while the rhythms build under your feet. He is Soul music, made by a street kid raised on Santana and Bill Withers, with more than a little nod to The Clash and Public Enemy. 15 tracks. Galaxia Records.

01. And the Folklore Continues
02. La Califas Perdido
03. I Would Go With You
04. No Time for Time
05. Bloodinthemud
06. Calling for Ya!
07. Zapata’s Boots
08. Mosiac Man
09. What Have I Been Doing Since I Was Gone?
10. Paper Switchblade
11. Never Forget to Remember
12. Run With the Hunted
13. New Terrain
14. 40 Summers
15. The Simple Man

Lossless music Tommy Guerrero – Return of the Bastard (2007) FLAC (tracks+.cue) download flac

Download from AlfaFile.net

If you are unable to download a file (or move to another site except alfafile.net)
Report Broken link or write comments.

Rate Album:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
(No Ratings Yet)