Lossless sound Tonight Alive – Limitless (2016) FLAC (tracks) music download

Tonight Alive – Limitless (2016)
FLAC (tracks) | Tracks: 11 | Playtime: 00:38:52 | Size: 277.9 MB
Genre: Pop Punk, Alternative | Label: Strange | Cat#: CATALOG

Being my 2nd favorite band of all-time, I’m rating this album 4 stars for now. In my opinion, the single “Human Interaction” is VERY weak and WAY too “pop” for my taste. Crossing my fingers the rest of the album isn’t downhill from here.

01. To Be Free
02. Oxygen
03. Human Interaction
04. Drive
05. How Does It Feel?
06. Waves
07. Everywhere
08. Power of One
09. I Defy
10. We Are
11. The Greatest

Lossless music Tonight Alive – Limitless (2016) FLAC (tracks) download flac

Download from AlfaFile.net

If you are unable to download a file (or move to another site except alfafile.net)
Report Broken link or write comments.

Rate Album:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
(No Ratings Yet)