Lossless sound Tony Patterson – Equations Of Meaning (2016) FLAC (image+.cue) music download

Tony Patterson – Equations Of Meaning (2016)
FLAC (image+.cue) | Tracks: 11 | Playtime: 00:51:10 | Size: 333.5 MB
Genre: Crossover Progressive | Label: Esoteric Antenna | Cat#: EANTCD 1061

Esoteric Antenna are pleased to announce the release of the excellent new album by TONY PATTERSON, Equations of Meaning, his fifth solo release. Tony is best known for his role as vocalist with ReGenesis, but he has also written countless pieces for television.

Continuing on from the success of the album Northlands (released in 2014 with Brendan Eyre), Equations of Meaning combines beautiful soundscapes with heartfelt, wistful songs dealing with such subjects as loss, longing and even a cynical observation of social media.

The album features guest artists including Nick Magnus, Brendan Eyre, Andy Gray, Adrian Jones, Doug Melbourne and Fred Arlington and is a fine, melodic Progressive album.

01. Ghosts (4:01)
02. The Magdalene Fields (5:30)
03. Each Day A Colour (4:47)
04. Cast Away (2:35)
05. The Angel & The Dreamer (i.Vision, ii. Journey, iii. Reprise) (7:02)
06. Beneath A Perfect Sky (5:08 )
07. Sycophant (5:23)
08. And When The Sky Was Opened (2:07)
09. Pilgrim (5:23)
10. As the Lights Go Out (2:44)
11. The Kindest Eyes (6:30)

Lossless music Tony Patterson – Equations Of Meaning (2016) FLAC (image+.cue) download flac

Download from AlfaFile.net

If you are unable to download a file (or move to another site except alfafile.net)
Report Broken link or write comments.

Rate Album:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
(No Ratings Yet)