Lossless sound Torga Ostera – Queda Ascendente (2012) FLAC (image+.cue) music download

Torga Ostera – Queda Ascendente (2012)
FLAC (image+.cue) | Tracks: 8 | Playtime: 00:50:29 | Size: 315.2 MB
Genre: Psychedelic, Space Rock, PF-related | Label: self-release

TORGA OSTERA is a hopeful current collect from leading Portugal that consists of João Francisco on verbals plus guitar, Jorge Marinheiro (who replaced José Monteiro in 2012) on keyboards, Eurico Moleirinho on low moreover Renato Dias on throbs.
They define themselves as a Elbowroom Rock-inspired troop furthermore they certain hatch the estimables among a combine of music that’s fashioned approximately tardy-sixties likewise seventies British psychedelic rock plus Portuguese music. The strong of their entrance anthology is exclusively based on age FLOWER FLOYD inspired indentations, nay dissimilar any of the processs of ELOY besides NOVALIS, however else contemporary stripes love PESSIMISTIC SECTOR furthermore AIRBAG, despite dissimilar those fillets, poems are in the troop’s nurture vernacular, where similaritys muscle be heave beside the process of brother Portuguese sculptors want PETRUS CASTRUS, JORGE PALMA or the again recent TORANJA. They preen themselves on their join of analog besides digital recording, relying on the wear of a series of antique rig to offspring untried, however serene intimate valids.
Their beginning anthology “Queda Ascendente” (2012) was recorded in Portugal however mastered in the UK by producer Jon Astley who has worked accompanying a crowd of famous experts however is presumably defeat familiar for hellos process beside THE WHO. The sum of this proposition is a group of laid-spine guitar suggestions containing wordy influential entrys. The keyboard process of Monteiro is never pushy plus mixs in nicely accompanying the duplicate electric guitars in homogeneous course to that of Rick Wright. During you component in the lass aegis spokens furthermore slither guitars the grab on ROSE FLOYD is strengthened. Poems manage along profound distributes furthermore the Portuguese accent of being, which provides the music a truly localized, domestic sense. The assorted melodious leverages of the group (which wander from 70’s standards of prog, coward further also hooligan, besides domestic besides unaccustomed exploits love CLÃ, PLUTO or RADIOHEAD) await a more anthem-moved way in eventual absolves.

1. Quase Nós (6:48)
2. Balada Ao Ensandecer (7:15)
3. Rosa Dos Ventos (5:22)
4. Apicultor De Homens (11:14)
5. Saber Porque Não (4:07)
6. Não Vi Nenhum Tentar (6:07)
7. Sol Da Noite Acordada (5:30)
8. Quase Nós II (4:02)

Lossless music Torga Ostera – Queda Ascendente (2012) FLAC (image+.cue) download flac

Download from AlfaFile.net

If you are unable to download a file (or move to another site except alfafile.net)
Report Broken link or write comments.

Rate Album:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
(No Ratings Yet)