Lossless sound Tracey Thorn – Love And Its Opposite (2010) FLAC (image+.cue) music download

Tracey Thorn – Love And Its Opposite (2010)
FLAC (image+.cue) | Tracks: 10 | Playtime: 37:40 | Size: 562.2 MB
Genre: Pop, Electronic | Label: USA Merge Records MRG379 | Released: 2010

Love and Its Opposite is the third solo album by former Everything but the Girl singer Tracey Thorn, released on 17 May 2010. The album was released on Thorn’s husband Ben Watt’s label Strange Feeling in the UK, and on Merge Records in North America. It was produced by Ewan Pearson, who also produced tracks on Thorn’s previous album Out of the Woods. The album peaked at number 51 in the UK Albums Chart.

01. Oh, The Divorces! (04:15)
02. Long White Dress (03:53)
03. Hormones (03:07)
04. Kentish Town (03:29)
05. Why Does The Wind? (05:00)
06. You Are A Lover (03:11)
07. Singles Bar (03:28)
08. Come On Home To Me (03:33)
09. Late In The Afternoon (03:20)
10. Swimming (04:17)

Lossless music Tracey Thorn – Love And Its Opposite (2010) FLAC (image+.cue) download flac

Download from AlfaFile.net

If you are unable to download a file (or move to another site except alfafile.net)
Report Broken link or write comments.

Rate Album:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
(No Ratings Yet)