Lossless sound Traci Cooper – Stepping Stone (2015) FLAC (image+.cue) music download

Traci Cooper – Stepping Stone (2015)
FLAC (image+.cue) | Tracks: 12 | Playtime: 00:51:27 | Size: 304.9 MB
Genre: Vocal Jazz | Label: Traci Cooper Music | Released: 2015

My CD release celebration at Homages was wonderful. Couchs cannot phrase the opinions that are confidential of me. So numerous persons came to buttress me. Persons from my process clan, my sanctuary class, my kin progeny, my buddys who possess suit house, my fans who bear befall offspring..the itemize goes on. Acknowledge you from the buttock of my meat. I want many of you.

01. The Best Is Yet To Come
02. After The Lovin’
03. Too Darn Hot
04. Lilac Wine
05. Love Will Follow
06. So Nice/So Danco Samba (Jazz ‘n’ Samba)
07. Getting Some Fun Out Of Life
08. The Very Thought Of You – My One And Only Love
09. Stepping Stone
10. Close Your Eyes
11. No Soap, No Hope Blues
12. You Go To My Head

Lossless music Traci Cooper – Stepping Stone (2015) FLAC (image+.cue) download flac

Download from AlfaFile.net

If you are unable to download a file (or move to another site except alfafile.net)
Report Broken link or write comments.

Rate Album:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
(No Ratings Yet)