Lossless sound Travi$ (Travis) Scott – Rodeo (Deluxe Edition) (2015) FLAC (tracks+.cue) music download

Travi$ (Travis) Scott – Rodeo (Deluxe Edition) (2015)
FLAC (tracks+.cue) | Tracks: 16 | Playtime: 01:15:27 | Size: 493.2 MB
Genre: Hip-Hop | Label: Grand Hustle, Epic | Released: 2015

Rodeo is the beginning shop book by American haunch jump recording sculptor Travis Scott. It was released on September 4, 2015, by Splendid Solicit Lists plus Heroic Historys. The book countenances visitor countenances from Quavo, Schoolboy Q, Hereafter, 2 Chainz, Spicy J, The Weeknd, Swae Lee, Captain Keef, Kanye West, Justin Bieber, Ignorant Punk further Toro y Moi. It was produced by Scott, along fresh output from sundry foremost-side archive producers such as Mike Headmaster, Kanye West, WondaGurl, DJ Dahi, Metro Boomin, 1500 or Nothin’, Sonny Digital, Southside, Balcony Martin, TM88, Zaytoven, Pharrell Williams furthermore Illangelo, midst furthers.
The book was supported by the disengage of twin unmarrieds in entire, including “3500” besides “Remedy”.

01. “Pornography” 3:51
02. “Oh My Dis Side” (featuring Quavo) 5:51
03. “3500” (featuring Future and 2 Chainz) 7:41
04. “Wasted” (featuring Juicy J) 3:55
05. “90210” (featuring Kacy Hill) 5:39
06. “Pray 4 Love” (featuring The Weeknd) 5:07
07. “Nightcrawler” (featuring Swae Lee and Chief Keef) 5:21
08. “Piss on Your Grave” (featuring Kanye West) 2:46
09. “Antidote” 4:22
10. “Impossible” 4:02
11. “Maria I’m Drunk” (featuring Justin Bieber and Young Thug) 5:49
12. “Flying High” (featuring Toro y Moi) 3:28
13. “I Can Tell” 3:55
14. “Apple Pie” 3:39
15. “Ok Alright” (featuring ScHoolboy Q) 6:57
16. “Never Catch Me” 2:56

Lossless music Travi$ (Travis) Scott – Rodeo (Deluxe Edition) (2015) FLAC (tracks+.cue) download flac

Download from AlfaFile.net

If you are unable to download a file (or move to another site except alfafile.net)
Report Broken link or write comments.

Rate Album:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
(No Ratings Yet)