Lossless sound Trettioariga Kriget – Seaside Air (2016) FLAC (tracks+.cue) music download

Trettioariga Kriget – Seaside Air (2016)
FLAC (tracks+.cue) | Tracks: 7 | Playtime: 00:43:27 | Size: 404 MB
Genre: Progressive Rock, Crossover Prog, Art Rock, Heavy Prog | Label: Mellotronen | Cat#: MELLO CD036

Seaside Air was recorded during summer and autumn 2015 in Stockholm. It contains seven new original songs, most of them written by Stefan Fredin and all with lyrics by Olle Thörnvall. For the first time in the long history of TK, the entire album is in English.
Following the album trilogy that Trettioåriga Kriget (translates as The Thirty Years War) released between 2004 and 2011, and which formed the band’s autobiography, Seaside Air is a relaxed, self-assured album. It has a pronounced pop/rock feel to it, as if these Swedish masters of progressive rock have finally allowed themselves to indulge in their childhood’s love of the Beatles. The songs are very strong, melodic and immediately accessible without losing the depth and complexity for which the band is so well known.
Seaside Air is a phrase that could refer to the famously invigorating atmosphere of the band’s native Saltsjöbaden, but it could also mean “a melody by the sea”, full of light and colour. A very warm sound permeates this new album from Trettioåriga Kriget, an album in which the band reinvents itself once again, and creates great new music by looking back on its history.

01. The Photograph (8:23)
02. Seaside Air (6:43)
03. Forgotten Garden (6:06)
04. Snow (4:35)
05. Billy (5:14)
06. Dreaming Of Vermeer (4:01)
07. Behold The Pilot (8:05)

Lossless music Trettioariga Kriget – Seaside Air (2016) FLAC (tracks+.cue) download flac

Download from AlfaFile.net

If you are unable to download a file (or move to another site except alfafile.net)
Report Broken link or write comments.

Rate Album:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
(No Ratings Yet)