Lossless sound Tricky – Skilled Mechanics (2016) FLAC (tracks) music download

Tricky – Skilled Mechanics (2016)
FLAC (tracks) | Tracks: 13 | Playtime: 34:19 | Size: 192.5 MB
Genre: Alternative, Electronic | Label: NoPaper Records

Tricky has a new project called Skilled Mechanics—a collaboration-heavy outlet featuring a rotating cast of contributors. The self-titled debut album is out January 22 via Tricky’s imprint False Idols. Below, listen to “Diving Away”, which is a cover of Porno for Pyros’ “Porpoise Head”. The album’s lineup includes DJ Milo, Luke Harris, Oh Land, Ivy 艾菲, Ann Dao, and more. The album also features “Bother”, a cover of a Corey Taylor (Slipknot) song.

01. I’m Not Going (feat. Oh Land)
02. Hero
03. Don’t Go
04. Beijing to Berlin (feat. Ivy)
05. Diving Away
06. Boy
07. Bother
08. How’s Your Life
09. Here My Dear
10. We Begin (feat. Francesca Belmonte)
11. Well
12. Necessary (feat. Milo) (feat. Skilled Mechanics)
13. Unreal

Lossless music Tricky – Skilled Mechanics (2016) FLAC (tracks) download flac

Download from AlfaFile.net

If you are unable to download a file (or move to another site except alfafile.net)
Report Broken link or write comments.

Rate Album:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
(No Ratings Yet)