Lossless sound TV Girl – Who Really Cares (2016) FLAC (tracks) music download

TV Girl – Who Really Cares (2016)
FLAC (tracks) | Tracks: 10 | Playtime: 00:36:56 | Size: 238.8 MB
Genre: Indie Pop, Chillwave | Label: Self-Released

Hometown: San Diego. The lineup: Joel Williams (acoustic guitar, electric guitar, keyboards, vocals), Trung Ngo (acoustic and electric guitars, keyboards, vocals), Brad Petering (vocals). TV Girl is the indie-pop project of Brad Petering and friends. In late 2010, TV Girl’s Todd Rundgren sampling song “If You Want It” gained traction on the internet and became popular enough for Warner Music Group to take notice and take it down. They released a second EP, Benny and the Jetts, in 2011.

01. Taking What’s Not Yours (3:26)
02. Song About Me (4:04)
03. Cigarettes out the Window (3:19)
04. Till You Tell Me to Leave (3:27)
05. Not Allowed (2:48)
06. (Do The) Act Like You Never Met Me (4:14)
07. Safeword (3:37)
08. For You (3:35)
09. Loving Machine (3:47)
10. Heaven Is a Bedroom (4:39)

Lossless music TV Girl – Who Really Cares (2016) FLAC (tracks) download flac

Download from AlfaFile.net

If you are unable to download a file (or move to another site except alfafile.net)
Report Broken link or write comments.

Rate Album:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
(No Ratings Yet)