Lossless sound Urgehal – Aeons in Sodom (Digipak) (2016) FLAC (image+.cue) music download

Urgehal – Aeons in Sodom (Digipak) (2016)
FLAC (image+.cue) | Tracks: 12 | Playtime: 00:48:45 | Size: 368.2 MB
Genre: Black Metal | Label: Season of Mist | Cat#: SUA 063D

When vocalist / guitarist Trondr Nefas passed away in May 2012, that tragic event sealed the end of URGEHAL. Out of friendship, respect and as a tribute to their late friend, the Norwegians decided to go ahead with producing a final album. Half of the material on ‘Aeons In Sodom’ was written by Trondr, and the other half was composed by guitarist Enzifer. URGEHAL invited close friend and band mates from other projects of Nefas to contribute, and those honoured in this way all joined to pay homage. ‘Aeons In Sodom’ is therefore a very special record – a work coming from the heart that is truly keeping the faith and spirit of original Norwegian black metal. This album is adhering to the principles that Trondr Nefas demanded to be followed such as a strict policy of using satanic and misanthropic lyrics as well as a dirty and harsh sound.

1. Dødsrite 01:15
2. The Iron Children 04:40
3. Blood of the Legion 04:35
4. The Sulphur Black Haze 03:10
5. Lord of Horns 04:19
6. Norwegian Blood and Crystal Lakes 04:00
7. Thy Daemon Incarnate 05:34
8. Endetid 05:20
9. Psychedelic Evil 06:20
10. Woe 02:36
11. Funeral Rites (Sepultura cover) 04:33
12. Twisted Mass of Burnt Decay (Autopsy cover) 02:21

Lossless music Urgehal – Aeons in Sodom (Digipak) (2016) FLAC (image+.cue) download flac

Download from AlfaFile.net

If you are unable to download a file (or move to another site except alfafile.net)
Report Broken link or write comments.

Rate Album:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
(No Ratings Yet)