Lossless sound VA – Esquire’s All-American Hot Jazz Sessions (1946-1947) (1988) FLAC (tracks+.cue) music download

VA – Esquire’s All-American Hot Jazz Sessions (1946-1947) (1988)
FLAC (tracks+.cue) | Tracks: 20 | Playtime: 00:67:05 | Size: 234.5 MB
Genre: Swing | Label: Bluebird/RCA/BMG Music | Released: 1988

This exciting CD has 20 various acts that were originally produced by Leonard Quill for the Conqueror tag while 1946-47. The initial eight passages mark various storys of Esquire’s Total-American Accolade Victors further acquire several individual mergers of composers. “Ache Ache Voyage” was the initial enter to oppose composed Duke Ellington (who verbally presents the lullaby) furthermore Louis Armstrong, furthermore on “Muddle” Armstrong grabs a surprisingly trendy unaccompanied that intimations at bebop. Trumpeter Charlie Shavers builds a fascinating impromptu on “The Individual That Got Abroad,” ltoist Johnny Hodges watchs beautifully on “Gone beside the Curl” furthermore alternative reef musicians incorporate essence saxophonist Don Byas, trumpeter Buck Clayton, trombonist J.J. Johnson moreover meaning saxophonist Coleman Hawkins. In extension, there are options featuring trombonist Jack Teagarden (“Cobalts Afterwards Hours”), the 52nd Drag Many-Luminarys (among Shavers, Hawkins moreover tenorman Allan Desirous), the essence of Fortunate Thompson (hellos interpretation of “Valid Individual Additional Fate” is a time-honored), trumpeter Neal Hefti (on the humorous plus noteworthy “From Dixieland to Bop”), altoist Benny Carter, bass Mildred Bailey (“I Don’t Wanna Escape Mississippi”) moreover unaccompanied piano minutess by Skill Tatum moreover Erroll Gather. The mid-to-tardy ’40s were a particularly wealth point for ragtime moreover this highly suggested CD is full along stones.

01. Long Long Journey (4:33)
02. Snafu (4:14)
03. The One That Got Away (4:27)
04. Gone with the Wind (4:39)
05. Indiana Winter (2:29)
06. Indian Summer (3:12)
07. Blow Me Down (2:55)
08. Buckin’ the Blues (3:00)
09. Blues After Hours (3:19)
10. Low Flame (3:10)
11. Allen’s Alley (3:05)
12. Just One More Chance (3:13)
13. From Dixieland to Be-Bop (3:05)
14. Boulevard Bounce (3:17)
15. Boppin’ the Blues (3:01)
16. Ain’t Misbehavin’ (2:40)
17. Cherokee (3:01)
18. Erroll’s Bounce (2:58)
19. Erroll’s Blues (3:25)
20. I Don’t Wanna Miss Mississippi (3:22)

Lossless music VA – Esquire’s All-American Hot Jazz Sessions (1946-1947) (1988) FLAC (tracks+.cue) download flac

Download from AlfaFile.net

If you are unable to download a file (or move to another site except alfafile.net)
Report Broken link or write comments.

Rate Album:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
(No Ratings Yet)