Lossless sound VA – Goa Trance, Vol. 30 (Compiled by DJ Tulla)(2015) FLAC (tracks) music download

VA – Goa Trance, Vol. 30 (Compiled by DJ Tulla)(2015)
FLAC (tracks) | Tracks: 18 | Playtime: 02:19:39 | Size: 906.8 MB
Genre: Psy-Trance | Label: Yellow Sunshine Explosion | Released: 2015

Since the 29st version, the GOA REVERIE Series has been compiled by Craven Sunshine Pop Brand DJ Tulla furthermore only spectacular untried relevant on GOA STUPOR VOL. 30.
Tulla’s adit always has an end focous on the healthy Daze Action, choosing the supreme pardons from well notorious however Calendar Classifys want IONO Music, Iboga, Y.S.E, Digital Om, HOMmega, Ovnimoon Calendars, Dacru Registers furthermore Hold Enterprise Historys.
GOA STUPOR VOL. 30 impresses among 18 gorgeous circuits on Increase CD plus is also a splendid expedition against the planet of our Goa Daze Trend. In more than 140 points running stretch DJ Tulla introduces you the intact range of this Species, sum arias ranging from Liberal Goa Stupor to plain Psychedelic Reverie accompanying singers such as: Gaudium & Light Cowboys, Vini Vici, Quintessence Six, Timelock, Converse, Redrosid, Relativ vs. V-Union, Imaginarium, Djantrix, Cristo Disto, Interior Status, Atmos, Innate Hypnotic & Animato, Rise, Atacama, Microlin, Aquila, Phaxe & Morten Granau.
Additional trait publish on JAUNDICED SUNSHINE DISCHARGE

02 Vini Vici – Alteza [7:50]
03 Vertical Mode – Virtual Object (Soul Six Remix) [6:38]
04 Timelock – Zen [6:26]
05 Reverse – Nation Zer0 [7:47]
06 Redrosid – Shrouded [8:53]
07 Relativ & V-Society – Enigma [7:22]
08 Laughing Buddha – Sacred Technology (Imaginarium Remix) [7:18]
09 Imaginarium – Insider (Djantrix Remix) [7:17]
10 Sideform – High Priest (Cristo Disto Remix) [8:13]
11 E-Clip – Overload (Inner State Remix) [7:24]
12 Atmos, Born Sleepy & Animato – Senior Junkies [8:25]
13 Ascent – Mountain Whisper [7:50]
14 Atacama – The Cosmos Grace [8:10]
15 Microlin – The Glory of God [7:30]
16 Aquila – Section IX [7:53]
17 Inner State – Conscious Agents [8:02]
18 Martin Vice & Michael Banel – Swarm (Phaxe & Morten Granau Remix) [8:24]

Lossless music VA – Goa Trance, Vol. 30 (Compiled by DJ Tulla)(2015) FLAC (tracks) download flac

Download from AlfaFile.net

If you are unable to download a file (or move to another site except alfafile.net)
Report Broken link or write comments.

Rate Album:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
(No Ratings Yet)