Lossless sound Vargas Blues Band – Hard Time Blues (2016) FLAC (tracks+.cue) music download

Vargas Blues Band – Hard Time Blues (2016)
FLAC (tracks+.cue) | Tracks: 14 | Playtime: 00:62:47 | Size: 595.1 MB
Genre: Blues-Rock | Label: Santo Grial Records | Cat#: VB 002 CD

The new album, which has been recorded in Madrid and Las Vegas, is expected to be released in March 2016. It includes 14 new songs which fuse Latin rhythms, blues and rock with the unmistakable guitar sound of Javier Vargas and feature exceptional vocal contributions by Paul Shortino, Gaz Pearson, Devon Allman and Tim Mitchell. Indispensable performances by Luis Mayo on bass/vocals and Peter Kunst on drums/vocals give superb shape to this album.

01. Welcome To The World (4:16)
02. King Of The Latin Blues (4:28)
03. Ibiza Moon (4:36)
04. Fulton In The House (4:21)
05. Road To Freedom (4:39)
06. Burning Shuffle (5:01)
07. Bottleneck Blues (3:30)
08. Down By The River (4:05)
09. Playing At The Crossroads (4:07)
10. Spanish Roads (4:52)
11. Space Jam (4:01)
12. Avenida De Mayo (4:39)
13. Hard Time Blues (5:39)
14. Tobacco Road (4:32)

Lossless music Vargas Blues Band – Hard Time Blues (2016) FLAC (tracks+.cue) download flac

Download from AlfaFile.net

If you are unable to download a file (or move to another site except alfafile.net)
Report Broken link or write comments.

Rate Album:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
(No Ratings Yet)