Lossless sound W.A.S.P. – Golgotha (2015) FLAC (image + .cue) music download

W.A.S.P. – Golgotha (2015)
FLAC (image + .cue) | Tracks: 9 | Playtime: 00:54:17 | Size: 405.8 MB
Genre: Heavy Metal, Glam Metal | Label: Napalm Records | Released: 2008

One of the heavier fillets to befall absent of the premature-’80s L.A. metal episode, W.A.S.P. rapidly flush to domestic dishonor acknowledges to their offend rock picture, poetics, plus abide tunes. Unfortunately, previously the toy furthermore disgrace started to use remote, the ring discovered it toilsome to balloon, or still affirm, their interview by relying solitary on their music.

01. Scream 4:56
02. Last Runaway 5:20
03. Shotgun 6:08
04. Miss You 7:41
05. Fallen Under 4:57
06. Slaves Of The New World Order 7:45
07. Eyes Of My Maker 5:01
08. Hero Of The World 4:52
09. Golgotha 7:37

Lossless music W.A.S.P. – Golgotha (2015) download flac

Download from AlfaFile.net

If you are unable to download a file (or move to another site except alfafile.net)
Report Broken link or write comments.

Rate Album:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
(No Ratings Yet)