Lossless sound Waka Flocka Flame – Flockaveli 1.5 (2015) FLAC (tracks) music download

Waka Flocka Flame – Flockaveli 1.5 (2015)
FLAC (tracks) | Tracks: 15 | Playtime: 00:53:38 | Size: 374.7 MB
Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap | Label: 1017 Brick Squad, Brick Squad Monopoly | Released: 2015

The unrestrained record is made up of 15 roads furthermore is official-produced by Southside. It comprises the bachelors “Cobalt or Rubicund” produced by Southside also Metro Boomin moreover “Am 2 Pm.”

Waka Flocka released this in foresight of Flockaveli 2, which he speaks Atlantic Journals is withholding.

01 Shootin
02 Short Handed (feat. Chaz Gotti)
03 Blue Or Red
04 M.O.N.E.Y
05 Rap Fucked Up
06 Workin
07 Am 2 Pm
08 Birthday
09 Feel Bout Me
10 Lose My Mind
11 Trappin N Rappin
12 No Lie
13 Blood Brother (feat. Wooh da Kid)
14 Hit A Lick
15 How It Feel

Lossless music Waka Flocka Flame – Flockaveli 1.5 (2015) FLAC (tracks) download flac

Download from AlfaFile.net

If you are unable to download a file (or move to another site except alfafile.net)
Report Broken link or write comments.

Rate Album:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
(No Ratings Yet)