Lossless sound She Is We – War (2016) FLAC (tracks) music download

She Is We – War (2016)
FLAC (tracks) | Tracks: 11 | Playtime: 00:39:49 | Size: 272.1 MB
Genre: Indie Pop, Alternative | Label: Vanguard Records, a division of Concord Music Group, Inc. | Cat#: 5201730

I love this new feel of She is We. Boomerang was definitely a BOOM BABY and I just purchased Flatlining. Hoping to get some more music while I anxiously wait for the album to come out in March.

01. Boomerang
02. Monster
03. Better Now
04. Crazy Heart
05. Flatlining
06. Blue
07. War
08. Fight For Me
09. Heartstrings
10. Runaways
11. Lead The Fight On

Lossless music She Is We – War (2016) FLAC (tracks) download flac

Download from AlfaFile.net

If you are unable to download a file (or move to another site except alfafile.net)
Report Broken link or write comments.

Rate Album:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
(No Ratings Yet)