Lossless sound White Medal – Lyke Wake (2016) FLAC (tracks+.cue) music download

White Medal – Lyke Wake (2016)
FLAC (tracks+.cue) | Tracks: 9 | Playtime: 00:34:12 | Size: 265.3 MB
Genre: Black Metal | Label: Legion Blotan, Darker Than Black | Cat#: BLOTCD019

01. Forgiefenes
02. Nivver Rewe
03. Baht Hask
04. Rombalds Moor Berserker
05. Winter Ut Warrior
06. Kirkwood
07. Coil An Steel
08. Ablaze
09. Last Days (Reprise)

Lossless music White Medal – Lyke Wake (2016) FLAC (tracks+.cue) download flac

Download from AlfaFile.net

If you are unable to download a file (or move to another site except alfafile.net)
Report Broken link or write comments.

Rate Album:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
(No Ratings Yet)

Leave a Reply