Lossless sound Widow – Carved In Stone (2016) FLAC (image+.cue) music download

Widow – Carved In Stone (2016)
FLAC (image+.cue) | Tracks: 12 | Playtime: 00:49:53 | Size: 356.2 MB
Genre: Power Metal | Label: Pure Steel Records | Cat#: PSRCD127

01. Burning Star-5.34
02. Carved in Stone-3.59
03. Another Time and Place-4.38
04. Wisdom-3.39
05. Time on Your Side-3.34
06. Borrowed Time-4.06
07. And We Are One-3.32
08. Anomaly-3.51
09. Live by the Flame-3.23
10. Of the Blood, We Bind-3.58
11. Nighttime Turn-5.02
12. Let It Burn-4.38

Lossless music Widow – Carved In Stone (2016) FLAC (image+.cue) download flac

Download from AlfaFile.net

If you are unable to download a file (or move to another site except alfafile.net)
Report Broken link or write comments.

Rate Album:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
(No Ratings Yet)