Lossless sound Wire – Nocturnal Koreans (2016) FLAC (tracks) music download

Wire – Nocturnal Koreans (2016)
FLAC (tracks) | Tracks: 13 | Playtime: 00:time | Size: 326 MB
Genre: Pop | Label: Strange | Cat#: CATALOG

On April 22, Wire will release a mini-album titled Nocturnal Koreans on Wire’s Pinkflag label. It follows their self-titled LP released last year. That record’s sessions were the basis for the new record, according to the press release. Listen to the title track above, and see their European tour dates below.

Speaking about the song in a press release, guitarist Matthew Simms says, “It’s a great snapshot of touring America and when I hear or play that song, it reminds me of the many weird and wonderful times, places and people that cross your path.”

01. Nocturnal Koreans (2:58)
02. Internal Exile (3:29)
03. Dead Weight (3:03)
04. Forward Position (4:50)
05. Numbered (2:30)
06. Still (2:54)
07. Pilgrim Trade (3:11)
08. Fishes Bones (3:02)

Lossless music Wire – Nocturnal Koreans (2016) FLAC (tracks) download flac

Download from AlfaFile.net

If you are unable to download a file (or move to another site except alfafile.net)
Report Broken link or write comments.

Rate Album:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
(No Ratings Yet)

Leave a Reply