Lossless sound Within Temptation – Enter (1997) FLAC (image+.cue) music download

Within Temptation – Enter (1997)
FLAC (image+.cue) | Tracks: 08 | Playtime: 45:45 | Size: 324.4 MB
Genre: Gothic Metal | Label: DSFA Records | Released: 1997

Enter is the debut studio album by Dutch symphonic/gothic metal band Within Temptation, released by DSFA Records in 1997. The album prominently features lead singer Sharon den Adel’s vocals as well as guitarist Robert Westerholt’s gruff death metal growls. Lex Vogelaar, founder of the Dutch death metal band Orphanage, supplied the guitar parts for “Pearls of Light”, as well as producing the album, and Orphanage vocalist George Oosthoek performed some of the growls on “Deep Within”.

01. Restless (6:08)
02. Enter (7:15)
03. Pearls Of Light (5:15)
04. Deep Within (4:30)
05. Gatekeeper (6:43)
06. Grace (5:10)
07. Blooded (3:38)
08. Candles (7:07)

Lossless music Within Temptation – Enter (1997) FLAC (image+.cue) download flac

Download from AlfaFile.net

If you are unable to download a file (or move to another site except alfafile.net)
Report Broken link or write comments.

Rate Album:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
(No Ratings Yet)