Lossless sound Within Temptation – The Silent Force (DualDisc Edition) (2005) APE (image+.cue) music download

Within Temptation – The Silent Force (DualDisc Edition) (2005)
APE (image+.cue) | Tracks: 13 | Playtime: 54:40 | Size: 377.5 MB
Genre: Sympho, Melodic, Gothic Metal | Label: GUN Records / Sony BMG | Released: 2005

The Silent Force is the third studio album by Dutch symphonic metal band Within Temptation, released on November 15, 2004, by GUN Records. This album is the first to feature Ruud Jolie on lead guitar, as well as Martijn Spierenburg on keyboards, after Martijn Westerholt had to leave the band due to illness.

It was released as three versions: a basic version with jewel case and no booklet; a standard version with jewel case and an eight page booklet; and a premium version as a digipak with luxury artwork, enhanced CD-ROM content and two bonus tracks (see below).

Only one week after its release, the album reached Gold status in the Netherlands, Belgium, and Finland.

On August 5, 2008, The Silent Force along with Mother Earth were released in the United States on Roadrunner Records.

01. Intro
02. See Who I Am
03. Jillian (I’d Give My Heart)
04. Stand My Ground
05. Pale
06. Forsaken
07. Angels
08. Memories
09. Aquarius
10. It’s The Fear
11. Somewhere
12. A Dangerous Mind (Bonus Track)
13. The Swan Song (Bonus Track)

Lossless music Within Temptation – The Silent Force (DualDisc Edition) (2005) APE (image+.cue) download flac

Download from AlfaFile.net

Recent Searches:

https://yandex ru/clck/jsredir?from=yandex ru;search;web;;&text=&etext=1835 eSEhO8ST6jWvwjTPS9O98YNNJd9YuHzu7NVgHfbiCm6obByNw0LbWsulkBRam14_ dab028b33843afdd02ce0a4ec67618f3d77ef357&uuid=&state=_BLhILn4SxNIvvL0W45KSic66uCIg23qh8iRG98qeIXme, https://yandex ru/clck/jsredir?from=yandex ru;search;web;;&text=&etext=1837 GPHDftWrAIxBkjsEnyFoWjIq2tYmpalYR2qAb6YFSY9FCVriD5EUo_KegANW5I-4 5bb3e21c2ec4f692a28dff871a17278498450f77&uuid=&state=_BLhILn4SxNIvvL0W45KSic66uCIg23qh8iRG98qeIXme, https://yandex ru/clck/jsredir?from=yandex ru;search;web;;&text=&etext=1839 HMOuIsr3zoahphbEwxqmuLiYmvv-kKbcDivgO8GLCwgcsDCPh0_ACAWc2GFDL8Xx 7353d43090498d66dd254239c921f1a74d3d2aab&uuid=&state=_BLhILn4SxNIvvL0W45KSic66uCIg23qh8iRG98qeIXme

If you are unable to download a file (or move to another site except alfafile.net)
Report Broken link or write comments.

Rate Album:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
(1 votes, average: 5.00 out of 5)