Lossless sound Within Temptation – The Unforgiving (Japanese Edition) (2011) FLAC (image+.cue) music download

Within Temptation – The Unforgiving (Japanese Edition) (2011)
FLAC (image+.cue) | Tracks: 14 | Playtime: 01:02:20 | Size: 592.85 MB
Genre: Symphonic Metal, Symphonic Rock | Label: Warner Music Japan | Released: 2011

The Unforgiving is the fifth studio album by Dutch symphonic metal band Within Temptation, released by Roadrunner Records March 25, 2011. The album was released alongside a comic book series and a series of short films, to encompass a concept story. The first single, “Faster”, was released on January 21, and the first short film, Mother Maiden, was released ten days later on January 31. The second short film, Sinéad was released on March 21, and the second single with the same name on July 15. The first issue of the comic books, Penance, Part One, was released on March 18, 2011, and digitally released by Diamond Digital at the New York Comic Con on October 22. The second issue, Penance, Part Two was released on May 13. The third issue, Penance, Part Three, was released on August 31 and the fourth issue, Penance, Part Four, on November 2. As of November 2012, the album reportedly sold 313,790 copies exclusively on the iTunes merch website.

01. Why Not Me
02. Shot In The Dark
03. In The Middle Of The Night
04. Faster
05. Fire And Ice
06. Iron
07. Where Is The Edge?
08. Sinead
09. Lost
10. Murder
11. A Demon’s Fate
12. Stairway To The Skies
13. I Don’t Wanna (Bonus Track)
14. Empty Eyes (Bonus Track)

Lossless music Within Temptation – The Unforgiving (Japanese Edition) (2011) FLAC (image+.cue) download flac

Download from AlfaFile.net

If you are unable to download a file (or move to another site except alfafile.net)
Report Broken link or write comments.

Rate Album:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
(No Ratings Yet)