Lossless sound Wizard – Bound by Metal (1999) (2015) FLAC (image+.cue) music download

Wizard – Bound by Metal (1999) (2015)
FLAC (image+.cue) | Tracks: 15 | Playtime: 01:04:38 | Size: 630.9 MB
Genre: Epic Power Metal | Label: Limb Music GmbH | Cat#: LMP 1504-155 CD

The image represented so clearly by the cover artwork of the Wizard output, “Bound By Metal” is transformed into ambitious music in the tracks of the album. The power of the album bursts through the seams, as the title of this tremendous album promises. Every one of the twelve original songs shine with great instrument techniques and memorable vocal lines.

Remastered by Markus Teske (Vanden Plas, Mob Rules, Symphony X, Neal Morse, Saga and Ian Parry’s Consortium Project), including bonus tracks.

01. Birth Of The Weapons 01:19
02. Hammer, Bow, Axe and Sword 05:07
03. Brave Warriors 04:07
04. Dark Wings 03:30
05. Mighty Wizard 05:09
06. A Nice Day to Die 03:26
07. Gladiators of Steel 04:01
08. Unicorn 06:54
09. Believe in Metal 03:54
10. Spill the Blood of Our Enemies 04:29
11. Battlefield of Death 03:01
12. Bound by Metal 05:38
Bonus tracks:
13. Bloodsteel 04:19
14. In The Sign Of The Wizard 05:54
15. Legion Of Doom 05:14

Lossless music Wizard – Bound by Metal (1999) (2015) FLAC (image+.cue) download flac

Download from AlfaFile.net

Recent Searches:


If you are unable to download a file (or move to another site except alfafile.net)
Report Broken link or write comments.

Rate Album:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
(1 votes, average: 5.00 out of 5)