Lossless sound Woodkid – The Golden Age (2013) FLAC (tracks+.cue) music download

Woodkid – The Golden Age (2013)
FLAC (tracks+.cue) | Tracks: 14 | Playtime: 48:48 | Size: 309.7 MB
Genre: Alternative Rock, Indie Rock | Label: Green United Music | Released: 2013

The Golden Age is the debut studio album from French singer-songwriter and director Woodkid. It was released on March 18, 2013 through independent label, Green United Music. Lemoine released the official album cover through a video he created himself on December 14, 2012 and released the album’s corresponding tracklisting one week later on December 21, 2012 on his official Facebook page.

During an interview with NBHAP Lemoine told that childhood is the “The Golden Age” for him.

01. The Golden Age
02. Run Boy Run
03. The Great Escape
04. Boat Song
05. I Love You
06. The Shore
07. Ghost Lights
08. Shadows
09. Stabat Mater
10. Conquest of Spaces
11. Falling
12. Where I Live
13. Iron
14. The Other Side

Lossless music Woodkid – The Golden Age (2013) FLAC (tracks+.cue) download flac

Download from AlfaFile.net

If you are unable to download a file (or move to another site except alfafile.net)
Report Broken link or write comments.

Rate Album:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
(2 votes, average: 5.00 out of 5)