Lossless sound Yeti Lane – L’aurore (2016) FLAC (tracks) music download

Yeti Lane – L’aurore (2016)
FLAC (tracks) | Tracks: 8 | Playtime: 00:44:39 | Size: 295.4 MB
Genre: Indie-Rock, Psychedelic | Label: Sonic Cathedral

As the Parisian psychedelic post-rock quartet Cyann & Ben was recording its fourth album for Groom Groom Disques, Cyann quit, only to leave the band back at square one. Taking on the name Yeti Lane, remaining members Ben, Loïc, and Charlie moved in a new direction, focusing more closely on the poppy side of psych-pop with slimmed-down, rhythmic song structures and a breezy indie vibe. Not long after their first show, the trio signed to U.K. label Sonic Cathedral, and their self-titled full length was released in January of 2010.

01. Délicat
02. Good Word’s Gone
03. Acide Amer
04. Liquide
05. L’aurore
06. Crystal Sky
07. Exquis
08. Ne Dis Rien

Lossless music Yeti Lane – L’aurore (2016) FLAC (tracks) download flac

Download from AlfaFile.net

If you are unable to download a file (or move to another site except alfafile.net)
Report Broken link or write comments.

Rate Album:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
(No Ratings Yet)