Lossless sound Youn Sun Nah – Same Girl (Collector’s Edition) (2011) FLAC (tracks+.cue) music download

Youn Sun Nah – Same Girl (Collector’s Edition) (2011)
FLAC (tracks+.cue) | Tracks: 15 | Playtime: 0:47:12 + 0:18:44 | Size: 329.8 MB
Genre: Vocal Jazz | Label: ACT | Released: 2011

With her new album Same Girl Youn Sun Nah is still on a musical voyage, exploring and experimenting with different musical styles and genres. Again the song material is very diverse, but she is still the same girl the audience has come to know and love, surprising the listener with songs that have been interpreted in highly individual and distinctive ways, and which break free from the usual stylistic constraints. I didn t want to be confined to a particular repertoire but reflect all possible moments of my life, she explains. That s why I think the album is atmospherically much more diverse than Voyage and, in certain respects, it has more depth and reflects even more aspects of my personality.


Disk 1:
01. My Favorite Things (3:58)
02. My Name Is Carnival (4:02)
03. Breakfast In Baghdad (5:56)
04. Uncertain Weather (3:22)
05. Song Of No Regrets (3:46)
06. Kangwondo Arirang (4:07)
07. Enter Sandman (4:52)
08. Same Girl (4:14)
09. Moondog (4:10)
10. Pancake (3:36)
11. La Chanson D’Hélène (5:07)

Disk 2:
01. Bitter Ballad (4:08)
02. Avec le Temps (5:06)
03. Peace (3:21)
04. Utviklingssang (6:08)

Lossless music Youn Sun Nah – Same Girl (Collector’s Edition) (2011) FLAC (tracks+.cue) download flac

Download from AlfaFile.net

If you are unable to download a file (or move to another site except alfafile.net)
Report Broken link or write comments.

Rate Album:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
(No Ratings Yet)